Title

Name Extension Room

email

Administration

Director Sandy Beery 102 A-106 sbeery@mcsk12nm.org
Elementary Coordinator Bernadette Tixier-French     btfrench@mcsk12nm.org
Secondary Coordinator Sarah Tario     stario@mcsk12nm.org
Counselor Dolores Salazar 118 A-209 desalazar@mcsk12nm.org
Business Manager Deanna Gomez      
Athletic Coordinator Christian Lopez 116 A-203 clopez@mcsk12nm.org
Assistant Business Manager/HR Alissa Trujilo   Pringle atrujillo@mcsk12nm.org
Business Office Manager/HR Lee Blankenship   Pringle lblankenship@mcsk12nm.org
Information Systems Specialist Amy Duran 108 A-104 aduran@mcsk12nm.org
Secretary Anna Espinoza 125 A-103 aespinoza@mcsk12nm.org
School Nurse Christi Sandoval   A-112 christis@mcsk12nm.org
Health Assistant Gladys Rascon   A-112 grascon@mcsk12nm.org
Technology Support       itsupport@mcsk12nm.org

Elementary School Staff

Kindergarten Teacher Ymelda Samora   A-116 ysamora@mcsk12nm.org
Kindergarten Teacher Avis Villareal   A-114 avillareal@mcsk12nm.org
1st Grade Teacher Berniece Coriz   A-130 bcoriz@mcsk12nm.org
1st Grade Teacher Leora Kennedy   A-152 lkennedy@mcsk12nm.org
2nd Grade Teacher Diana Garica   A-151 dgarcia@mcsk12nm.org
2nd Grade Teacher Carmen Borrego   A-150 cborrego@mcsk12nm.org
3rd Grade Teacher  Irene Hernandez   A-132 ihernandez@mcsk12nm.org
3rd Grade Teacher Chantelle Burney   A-131 cburney@mcsk12nm.org
4th Grade Teacher Shiela Cantrell   A-141 scantrell@mcsk12nm.org
4th Grade Teacher Cheryl Bessette   A-133 cbessette@mcsk12nm.org
5th Grade Teacher Zelda Jaramillo   A-134 zjaramillo@mcsk12nm.org
5th Grade Teacher Kristin Lemon   A-135 klemon@mcsk12nm.org
6th Grade Teacher Christy Wall   A-136 cwall@mcsk12nm.org
6th Grade Teacher Zoe Burke   A-137 zburke@mcsk12nm.org
Gifted Teacher Amy Miller   A-109 amiller@mcsk12nm.org
Special Education Head Teacher April Miller-Zapp   A-204 azapp@mcsk12nm.org
Special Education Teacher Lekiesha Martin   A-153 lmartin@mcsk12nm.org
Special Education Teacher Felicia Djurkovish (long term sub)   A-221 fdjurkovish@mcsk12nm.org
Art Teacher Ana Villa-Neighbor   A-118 aneighbor@mcsk12nm.org
Kinder Educational Assistant Robin Martinez   A-114 robin.martinez@mcsk12nm.org
Kinder Educational Assistant Rebecca Romero   A-116  rromero@mcsk12nm.org
Special Education Education Assistant Dawn Duran     dduran@mcsk12nm.org
Special Education Education Assistant Naomi Tafoya   A-109 ntafoya@mcsk12nm.org
Educational Assistant C/L Nicholl Sanchez-Pacheco     npacheco@mcsk12nm.org

Secondary School Staff

English Teacher Thomas Ashman   A-222 tashman@mcsk12nm.org
English Teacher Roberta Montoya   A-225 rmontoya@mcsk12nm.org
English Teacher Mark Kolokoff   A-229 mkolokoff@mcsk12nm.org
Fine Arts Teacher Camilla Martin   A-205 cmartin@mcsk12nm.org
Math Teacher Robert Money   A-226 rmoney@mcsk12nm.org
Math Teacher        
Science Teacher Laureen Pepersack   A-213 lpepersack@mcsk12nm.org
Social Studies Ryan Preston   A-220 rpreston@mcsk12nm.org
Social Studies Adrian Roybal   A-228 adrianr@mcsk12nm.org
Elective Teacher Mary Ellen Fresquez   A-227 me.fresquez@mcsk12nm.org
Science Teacher Wes Horpedahl     whorpedahl@mcsk12nm.org
Language lab and credit recovery Sandra Alexander   Upstairs computer lab salexander@mcsk12nm.org
Learning Resource Assistant Pearl Vigil     pvigil@mcsk12nm.org
Education Assistant Stephanie Martinez     smartinez@mcsk12nm.org
Stay in School Coach Lisa Duran     lisaduran@mcsk12nm.org

School Support Staff

Maintenance
James Garcia      
Security Daniel Naranjo