Title

Name Extension Room

email

Administration

Director Sandy Beery   A-106 sbeery@mcsk12nm.org
Elementary Coordinator Bernadette Tixier-French     btfrench@mcsk12nm.org
Secondary Coordinator Sarah Tario     stario@mcsk12nm.org
Counselor Dolores Salazar 118 A-209 desalazar@mcsk12nm.org
Business Manager Deanna Gomez 106    
Head of Operations Christian Lopez 116   clopez@mcsk12nm.org
Assistant Business Manager/HR   104 A-108  
Business Office Specialist Lisa Duran 115 A-105 lisaduran@mcsk12nm.org
Information Systems Specialist Amy Duran 108 A-104 aduran@mcsk12nm.org
Secretary Anna Espinoza 125 A-103 aespinoza@mcsk12nm.org
School Nurse        
Nurses Aide        
Technology Support        

Elementary School Staff

Kindergarten Teacher Ymelda Samora   A-116 ysamora@mcsk12nm.org
Kindergarten Teacher Avis Villareal   A-114 avillareal@mcsk12nm.org
1st Grade Teacher Berniece Coriz   A-130 bcoriz@mcsk12nm.org
1st Grade Teacher     A-152  
2nd Grade Teacher Diana Garica   A-151 dgarcia@mcsk12nm.org
2nd Grade Teacher Carmen Borrego   A-150 cborrego@mcsk12nm.org
3rd Grade Teacher  Irene Hernandez   A-132 ihernandez@mcsk12nm.org
3rd Grade Teacher     A-131  
4th Grade Teacher Shiela Cantrell   A-141 scantrell@mcsk12nm.org
4th Grade Teacher Cheryl Bessette   A-133 cbessette@mcsk12nm.org
5th Grade Teacher Zelda Jaramillo   A-134 zjaramillo@mcsk12nm.org
5th Grade Teacher     A-135  
6th Grade Teacher Robert DeVargas   A-136 rdevargas@mcsk12nm.org
6th Grade Teacher     A-137  
Gifted Teacher Amy Miller   A-109 amiller@mcsk12nm.org
Special Education Head Teacher April Miller-Zapp   A-153 azapp@mcsk12nm.org
Art Teacher Ana Villa-Neighbor   A-118 aneighbor@mcsk12nm.org
Kinder Educational Assistant     A-114  
Kinder Educational Assistant Rebecca Romero   A-116  rromero@mcsk12nm.org
Special Education Education Assistant Dawn Duran     dduran@mcsk12nm.org
Special Education Education Assistant        
Educational Assistant C/L Gladys Rascon   A-138 grascon@mcsk12nm.org

Secondary School Staff

English Teacher Thomas Ashman   A-222 tashman@mcsk12nm.org
English Teacher     A-225  
English Teacher Roberta Montoya   A-229 rmontoya@mcsk12nm.org
Fine Arts Teacher Camilla Martin   A-205 cmartin@mcsk12nm.org
Math Teacher     A-226  
Math Teacher        
Science Teacher     A-217  
Social Studies     A-220  
Social Studies     A-228  
Spanish Teacher     A-227  
Science Teacher Laureen Pepersack   A-213 lpepersack@mcsk12nm.org
Learning Resource Teacher     A-221  
Resource Teacher     A-204  
Learning Resource Assistant Pearl Vigil     pvigil@mcsk12nm.org
SSI Stephanie Martinez     smartinez@mcsk12nm.org
Stay in School Coach   103 A-207  

School Support Staff

Maintenance
       
Security