Staff Directory

362 S.McCurdy RD, Espanola, NM 87532
Office: 505-692-6090
Fax: 505-692-6095

School Administration

Title Name Telephone Ext Email Address
Director Janette Archuleta 102 jarchuleta@mcsk12nm.org
HR Manager/Asst to Director Carrie Vigil 104 cvigil@mcsk12nm.org   
Information System Admin/Registrar Amy Duran 108 aduran@mcsk12nm.org   
Business Manager Deanna Gomez 106 dgomez@mcsk12nm.org
Business Office Coordinator Alissa Trujillo 115 atrujillo@mcsk12nm.org   
Business Office Clerk Rebecca Money 103 rcmoney@mcsk12nm.org
Head of Operations Christian Lopez 141 clopez@mcsk12nm.org
Security Daniel Vigil dvigil@mcsk12nm.org
Counselor Dolores Salazar 109 desalazar@mcsk12nm.org
School Nurse P/T Cheryl   Sedlacek 116 csedlacek@mcsk12nm.org
Technology Support Dmitri Calvert itsupport@mcsk12nm.org
Technology Support
Activity Bus Driver Deciderio Salmeron  dsalmeron@mcsk12nm.org
Activity Bus Driver Antonio Sanchez  asanchez@mcsk12nm.org
Activity Bus Driver Onan Sanchez  osanchez@mcsk12nm.org

Elementary School Staff (Grades K-6)   

Title Name Telephone Ext Email Address
Principal Kiva Duckworth-Moulton 125 kdmoulton@mcsk12nm.org
Secretary Anna Espinoza 124 aespinoza@mcsk12nm.org
Kindergarten Teacher Ymelda Samora ysamora@mcsk12nm.org
Kindergarten Teacher Michele Wagoner mwagoner@mcsk12nm.org 
1st Grade Teacher Berniece Coriz bcoriz@mcsk12nm.org
1st Grade Teacher Bernadette Tixier-French btfrench@mcsk12nm.org
2nd Grade Teacher Diana Garica dgarcia@mcsk12nm.org
2nd Grade Teacher Carmen Borrego cborrego@mcsk12nm.org
3rd Grade Teacher Shirley Herrera sherrera@mcsk12nm.org
3rd Grade Teacher Phillip Shamas p.shamas@mcsk12nm.org
4th Grade Teacher Shiela Cantrell scantrell@mcsk12nm.org 
4th Grade Teacher Cheryl Bessette cbessette@mcsk12nm.org
5th Grade Teacher Zelda Jaramillo zjaramillo@mcsk12nm.org
5th Grade Teacher Tammy Riser triser@mcsk12nm.org
6th Grade Teacher Kimberly Liufau kliufau@mcsk12nm.org
6th Grade Teacher Frances Salas fsalas@mcsk12nm.org
Special Education Teacher Luz Marcelino lmarcelino@mcsk12nm.org
Special Education/Gifted Teacher Amy Miller amiller@mcsk12nm.org 
Art Teacher Ana Villa-Neighbor aneighbor@mcsk12nm.org
Kinder Educational Assistant Judy DeVargas jdevargas@mcsk12nm.org
Kinder Educational Assistant Theresa Romero tromero@mcsk12nm.org
Educational Assistant CL Melissa Sandoval msandoval@mcsk12nm.org
Educational Assistant –  Special Education Dawn Duran d.duran@mcsk12nm.org

 

Secondary School Staff (Grades 7-12) 

Title Name Telephone Ext Email Address
Principal Chelamia Quintana 105 cquintana@mcsk12nm.org
Secretary Christina Uher-Purdy 101 cpurdy@mcsk12nm.org
English Teacher Thomas Ashman tashman@mcsk12nm.org
English Teacher Sarah Tario stario@mcsk12nm.org
English Teacher Roberta Montoya rmontoya@mcsk12nm.org
Fine Arts Teacher Camilla Martin cmartin@mcsk12nm.org 
Math Teacher Roger Duroux rduroux@mcsk12nm.org
Math Teacher Grace Gabrentina ggabrentina@mcsk12nm.org
Science Teacher Melissa Berryhill mberryhill@mcsk12nm.org
Math Interventionist Robert Money rmoney@mcsk12nm.org
Science/PE Teacher Scott Valdez svaldez@mcsk12nm.org
Social Studies James Shields jshields@mcsk12nm.org
Social Studies Sandra Alexander salexander@mcsk12nm.org
Spanish Teacher Guadalupe Valdez gvaldez@mcsk12nm.org
Elective Teacher Laureen Pepersack lpepersack@mcsk12nm.org
Learning Resource Teacher Jerry Baca 142 jbaca@mcsk12nm.org
Learning Resource Assistant Pearl Vigil 140 pvigil@mcsk12nm.org
Educational Assistant  – Reading/Math Stephanie Martinez smartinez@mcsk12nm.org
Stay in School Coach Melissa Trujillo  143 mtrujillo@mcsk12nm.org

School Support Staff 

Title Name Telephone Ext Email Address
Custodian Carlos Roybal
Custodian Martha Montoya
Custodian Eli Sanchez

Special Education Ancillary Staff

Title Name Telephone Ext Email Address
Diagnostician Kathleen Flaherty dr.katflaherty@gmail.com
Diagnostician Ginger Guthrie learningcenteroftesuquehills@gmail.com
Diagnostician Joab Gouveia joabgouveia.seva@gmail.com
Occupational Therapist S. Jane Allen jallen@mcsk12nm.org
Social Worker Francesca Jenkins fjenkins@mcsk12nm.org
Speech Therapist Amy House-Weider aweider@mcsk12nm.org
Speech Therapist Dr. Lloyd Vigil lloyd.vigil@k12espanola.org

Share this