Title

Name

Extension

Room

email

Administration

Interim Director

Sandy Beery  

A-106

sbeery@mcsk12nm.org

Dean of Students

Donna Wollmann

105

A-211

dwollmann@mcsk12nm.org

Counselor

Dolores Salazar

118

A-209

desalazar@mcsk12nm.org

Business Manager

Deanna Gomez

106

   

Head of Operations

Christian Lopez

116

 

clopez@mcsk12nm.org

Assistant Business Manager/HR

 

104

A-108

 

Business Office Specialist

Lisa Duran

115

A-105

lisaduran@mcsk12nm.org

Information Systems Specialist

Amy Duran

108

A-104

aduran@mcsk12nm.org

Secretary

Anna Espinoza

125

A-103

aespinoza@mcsk12nm.org

School Nurse

Cheryl  Sedlacek

129

A-112

csedlacek@mcsk12nm.org

Nurses Aide

Fantasia Sena

129

A-112

fsena@mcsk12nm.org

Technology Support

       

Elementary School Staff

Kindergarten Teacher

Ymelda Samora

 

A-116

ysamora@mcsk12nm.org

Kindergarten Teacher

Avis Villareal

 

A-114

avillareal@mcsk12nm.org

1st Grade Teacher

Berniece Coriz

 

A-130

bcoriz@mcsk12nm.org

1st Grade Teacher/Lead Teacher

Bernadette Tixier-French

 

A-152

btfrench@mcsk12nm.org

2nd Grade Teacher

Diana Garica

 

A-151

dgarcia@mcsk12nm.org

2nd Grade Teacher

Carmen Borrego

 

A-150

cborrego@mcsk12nm.org

3rd Grade Teacher

 Irene Hernandez  

A-132

ihernandez@mcsk12nm.org

3rd Grade Teacher

Shirley Herrera

 

A-131

sherrera@mcsk12nm.org

4th Grade Teacher

Shiela Cantrell

 

A-141

scantrell@mcsk12nm.org

4th Grade Teacher

Cheryl Bessette

 

A-133

cbessette@mcsk12nm.org

5th Grade Teacher

Zelda Jaramillo

 

A-134

zjaramillo@mcsk12nm.org

5th Grade Teacher

   

A-135

 

6th Grade Teacher

Robert DeVargas

 

A-136

rdevargas@mcsk12nm.org

6th Grade Teacher

 

 

A-137

 

Gifted Teacher

Amy Miller

 

A-109

amiller@mcsk12nm.org

Special Education Teacher

April Miller-Zapp

 

A-153

azapp@mcsk12nm.org

Art Teacher

Ana Villa-Neighbor

 

A-118

aneighbor@mcsk12nm.org

Kinder Educational Assistant

Judy DeVargas

 

A-114

jdevargas@mcsk12nm.org

Kinder Educational Assistant

Rebecca Romero

 

A-116

 rromero@mcsk12nm.org

Special Education Education Assistant

Dawn Duran

   

dduran@mcsk12nm.org

Special Education Education Assistant

Lanell Matt-Sanchez

   

lsanchez@mcsk12nm.org

Educational Assistant C/L

Gladys Rascon

 

A-138

grascon@mcsk12nm.org

Secondary School Staff

English Teacher

Thomas Ashman

 

A-222

tashman@mcsk12nm.org

English Teacher/Lead Teacher

Sarah Tario

 

A-225

stario@mcsk12nm.org

English Teacher

Roberta Montoya

 

A-229

rmontoya@mcsk12nm.org

Fine Arts Teacher

Camilla Martin

 

A-205

cmartin@mcsk12nm.org

Math Teacher

Roger Duroux

 

A-226

rduroux@mcsk12nm.org

Math Teacher

       

Science Teacher

   

A-217

 

Social Studies

Darlene Martin

 

A-220

dmartin@mcsk12nm.org

Social Studies

Sandra Alexander

 

A-228

salexander@mcsk12nm.org

Spanish Teacher

   

A-227

 

Elective Teacher

Laureen Pepersack

 

A-213

lpepersack@mcsk12nm.org

Learning Resource Teacher

   

A-221

 

Resource Teacher

 

 

A-204

 

Learning Resource Assistant

Pearl Vigil

   

pvigil@mcsk12nm.org

SSI

Stephanie Martinez

   

smartinez@mcsk12nm.org

Stay in School Coach

Melissa Trujillo

103

A-207

mtrujillo@mcsk12nm.org

School Support Staff

Maintenance

       
Security  Michelle Chavez      michchavez@mcsk12nm.org