Staff Directory

School Administration
Title Name Telephone Ext Room # EMAIL ADDRESS
Director Michele Lucci 102 A-106 mlucci@mcsk12nm.org
Dean of Students Donna Wollmann 105 A-211 dwollmann@mcsk12nm.org
Counselor Dolores Salazar 118 A-209 desalazar@mcsk12nm.org
Business Manager Deanna Gomez 106 A-212 dgomez@mcsk12nm.org
Head of Operations Christian Lopez 116 A-203 clopez@mcsk12nm.org
Assistant Business Manager/HR Carrie Vigil 104 A-105 cvigil@mcsk12nm.org
Business Office Clerk Lisa Duran 115 A-119 lisaduran@mcsk12nm.org
Information Systems Specialist Amy Duran 108 A-104 aduran@mcsk12nm.org
Secretary Anna Espinoza 125 A-103 aespinoza@mcsk12nm.org
School Nurse Cheryl  Sedlacek 129 A-112 csedlacek@mcsk12nm.org
Nurses Aide Fantasia Sena 116 A-112 fsena@mcsk12nm.org
Conference Room 108
Technology Support itsupport@mcsk12nm.org
Elementary School Staff
Title Name Telephone Ext Room # EMAIL ADDRESS
Kindergarten Teacher Ymelda Samora A-116 ysamora@mcsk12nm.org
Kindergarten Teacher Avis Villareal A-114 avillareal@mcsk12nm.org
1st Grade Teacher Berniece Coriz A-130 bcoriz@mcsk12nm.org
1st Grade Teacher Bernadette Tixier-French A-152 btfrench@mcsk12nm.org
2nd Grade Teacher Diana Garica A-151 dgarcia@mcsk12nm.org
2nd Grade Teacher Carmen Borrego A-150 cborrego@mcsk12nm.org
3rd Grade Teacher Michele Wagoner A-132 mwagoner@mcsk12nm.org
3rd Grade Teacher Shirley Herrera A-131 sherrera@mcsk12nm.org
4th Grade Teacher Shiela Cantrell A-141 scantrell@mcsk12nm.org
4th Grade Teacher Cheryl Bessette A-133 cbessette@mcsk12nm.org
5th Grade Teacher Zelda Jaramillo A-134 zjaramillo@mcsk12nm.org
5th Grade Teacher Lanell Sanchez A-135 lsanchez@mcsk12nm.org
6th Grade Teacher Robert Blea A-136 rblea@mcsk12nm.org
6th Grade Teacher Chris Trujillo A-137 ctrujillo@mcsk12nm.org
Gifted Teacher Amy Miller A-109 amiller@mcsk12nm.org
Special Education Teacher April Zapp A-153 azapp@mcsk12nm.org
Special Education Teacher Bernita Woody A-153 bwoody@mcsk12nm.org
Art Teacher Ana Villa-Neighbor A-118 aneighbor@mcsk12nm.org
Kinder Educational Assistant Judy DeVargas A-114 jdevargas@mcsk12nm.org
Kinder Educational Assistant Theresa Romero A-116 tromero@mcsk12nm.org
Special Education Education Assistant Dawn Duran dduran@mcsk12nm.org
Educational Assistant C/L Gladys Rascon A-138 grascon@mcsk12nm.org
Secondary School Staff
Title Name Telephone Ext Room # EMAIL ADDRESS
English Teacher Thomas Ashman A-222 tashman@mcsk12nm.org
English Teacher Sarah Tario A-225 stario@mcsk12nm.org
English Teacher Roberta Montoya A-229 rmontoya@mcsk12nm.org
Fine Arts Teacher Camilia Martin A-205 cmartin@mcsk12nm.org
Math Teacher Roger Duroux A-226 rduroux@mcsk12nm.org
Math Teacher Grace Gabrentina A-230 ggabrentina@mcsk12nm.org
Science Teacher Melissa Berryhill A-217 mberryhill@mcsk12nm.org
Science/PE Teacher Scott Valdez A-216 svaldez@mcsk12nm.org
Social Studies Darlene Martin A-220 dmartin@mcsk12nm.org
Social Studies Sandra Alexander A-228 salexander@mcsk12nm.org
Spanish Teacher Guadalupe Valdez A-227 gvaldez@mcsk12nm.org
Elective Teacher Laureen Pepersack A-213 lpepersack@mcsk12nm.org
Learning Resource Teacher Luz Marcelino A-221 lmarcelino@mcsk12nm.org
Learning Resource Teacher Laire Kohsman A-204 lkohsman@mcsk12nm.org
Learning Resource Assistant Pearl Vigil pvigil@mcsk12nm.org
SSI Stephanie Martinez Pringle smartinez@mcsk12nm.org
Stay in School Coach Melissa Trujillo 103 A-207 mtrujillo@mcsk12nm.org
School Support Staff
Maintenance Eli Sanchez esanchez@mcsk12nm.org
Custodian Martha Montoya
Custodian Donald Velarde