Staff Directory

362 S.McCurdy RD, Espanola, NM 87532
Office: 505-692-6090
Fax: 505-692-6095

School Administration

Title Name Telephone Ext Email Address
Director Michele Lucci mlucci@mcsk12nm.org   
Dean of Students Donna Wollmann dwollmann@mcsk12nm.org
Business Manager Deanna Gomez dgomez@mcsk12nm.org
Assistant Business Manager Carrie Vigil 104 cvigil@mcsk12nm.org
Information System Specialist Amy Duran  108 aduran@mcsk12nm.org   
Business Office Coordinator Alissa Trujillo 115 atrujillo@mcsk12nm.org   
 Head of Operations  Christian Lopez  141  clopez@mcsk12nm.org
Counselor Dolores Salazar 109 desalazar@mcsk12nm.org
School Nurse P/T Cheryl   Sedlacek 116 csedlacek@mcsk12nm.org
Technology Support Dmitri Calvert itsupport@mcsk12nm.org
Technology Support
Activity Bus Driver Deciderio Salmeron  dsalmeron@mcsk12nm.org
Activity Bus Driver Antonio Sanchez  asanchez@mcsk12nm.org
Activity Bus Driver Onan Sanchez  osanchez@mcsk12nm.org


Title Name Telephone Ext Email Address
Dean of Students Donna Wollmann 125 dwollmann@mcsk12nm.org
Secretary Anna Espinoza 124 aespinoza@mcsk12nm.org
Kindergarten Teacher Ymelda Samora ysamora@mcsk12nm.org
Kindergarten Teacher  TBD
1st Grade Teacher Berniece Coriz bcoriz@mcsk12nm.org
1st Grade Teacher Bernadette Tixier-French btfrench@mcsk12nm.org
2nd Grade Teacher Diana Garica dgarcia@mcsk12nm.org
2nd Grade Teacher Carmen Borrego cborrego@mcsk12nm.org
3rd Grade Teacher Shirley Herrera sherrera@mcsk12nm.org
3rd Grade Teacher Michele Wagoner mwagoner@mcsk12nm.org 
4th Grade Teacher Shiela Cantrell scantrell@mcsk12nm.org 
4th Grade Teacher Cheryl Bessette cbessette@mcsk12nm.org
5th Grade Teacher Zelda Jaramillo zjaramillo@mcsk12nm.org
5th Grade Teacher TBD
6th Grade Teacher TBD
6th Grade Teacher Phillip Shamas p.shamas@mcsk12nm.org
Special Education Teacher April Zapp azapp@mcsk12nm.org
Special Education/Gifted Teacher Amy Miller amiller@mcsk12nm.org 
Art Teacher Ana Villa-Neighbor aneighbor@mcsk12nm.org
Kinder Educational Assistant Judy DeVargas jdevargas@mcsk12nm.org
Kinder Educational Assistant Theresa Romero tromero@mcsk12nm.org
Educational Assistant CL Melissa Sandoval msandoval@mcsk12nm.org
Educational Assistant –  Special Education Dawn Duran d.duran@mcsk12nm.org
Educational Assistant –  Successmaker lab Gladys Rason grascon@mcsk12nm.org

Secondary School Staff (Grades 7-12) 

Title Name Telephone Ext Email Address
English Teacher Thomas Ashman tashman@mcsk12nm.org
English Teacher Sarah Tario stario@mcsk12nm.org
English Teacher Roberta Montoya rmontoya@mcsk12nm.org
Fine Arts Teacher Camilla Martin cmartin@mcsk12nm.org 
Math Teacher Roger Duroux rduroux@mcsk12nm.org
Math Teacher Grace Gabrentina ggabrentina@mcsk12nm.org
Science Teacher Melissa Berryhill mberryhill@mcsk12nm.org
Math Interventionist Robert Money rmoney@mcsk12nm.org
Science/PE Teacher Scott Valdez svaldez@mcsk12nm.org
Social Studies Kimberly Liufau kliufau@mcsk12nm.org
Social Studies Sandra Alexander salexander@mcsk12nm.org
Spanish Teacher Guadalupe Valdez gvaldez@mcsk12nm.org
Elective Teacher Laureen Pepersack lpepersack@mcsk12nm.org
Learning Resource Teacher Luz Marcelino lmarcelino@mcsk12nm.org
Learning Resource Assistant Pearl Vigil 140 pvigil@mcsk12nm.org
Educational Assistant  – Reading/Math Stephanie Martinez smartinez@mcsk12nm.org
Stay in School Coach Melissa Trujillo  143 mtrujillo@mcsk12nm.org

School Support Staff 

Title Name Telephone Ext Email Address
Custodian Eli Sanchez

Special Education Ancillary Staff

Title Name Telephone Ext Email Address
Diagnostician Kathleen Flaherty dr.katflaherty@gmail.com
Diagnostician Ginger Guthrie learningcenteroftesuquehills@gmail.com
Diagnostician Joab Gouveia joabgouveia.seva@gmail.com
Occupational Therapist S. Jane Allen jallen@mcsk12nm.org
Social Worker Francesca Jenkins fjenkins@mcsk12nm.org
Speech Therapist Amy House-Weider aweider@mcsk12nm.org
Speech Therapist Dr. Lloyd Vigil lloyd.vigil@k12espanola.org

Share this