The McCurdy Charter School Governance Board is always looking for people to serve who are passionate and committed to educating the whole student, consistent with our mission statement.

Governance Board

Name Title email
Deborah Bennett Anderson Chairperson
Anthony Sena Vice-Chairperson
Nancy O’Bryan Treasurer
Chris Martinez Secretary
Beaulah Sandoval Member
 Marcie Davis  Member
 Adan Trujillo  Member
 Juan Valdez  Member