The McCurdy Charter School Governance Board is always looking for people to serve who are passionate and committed to educating the whole student, consistent with our mission statement.

Governance Board

Name Title email
Deborah Bennett Anderson Chairperson dbanderson@mcsk12nm.org
Anthony Sena Vice-Chairperson asena@mcsk12nm.org
Nancy O’Bryan Treasurer nobryan@mcsk12nm.org
Chris Martinez Secretary cmartinez@mcsk12nm.org
Beaulah Sandoval Member bsandoval@mcsk12nm.org
 Marcie Davis  Member  mdavis@mcsk12nm.org
 Adan Trujillo  Member  adantrujillo@mcsk12nm.org
 Juan Valdez  Member  juanv@mcsk12nm.org